All roads lead to Craven Park tonight where the curtain comes down on the Barrow & District League season with Top4 final between Dalton and Ulverston A.

Dalton will once again be red hot favourites as they had a 32-6 win over Walney in the CJS Knock out Cup final, which they had to work hard for last week.

Dalton, who finished top of the league, had a walkover to the final due to Barrow Island A not being able to raise a team.

Ulverston, who finished second, did it the hard way by defeating third in the league Walney 24-16 and will be wanting to finish the season on a high.

If they can get some of their experience lads to the fore they should be more than a handful for Dalton. Whatever the outcome, it should be a cracking game.

After the final whistle, all are welcome to the Raiders Bar, where the annual award presentations will take place from the Barrow & District League. These are the honours for this season.

Mark Coward Player of the Year: Harry Gordon (Dalton) and Max Anderson-Moore (Barrow Island).

Youth Player of the Year: Elliott Stockdale (Dalton).

Rob Livesey Trophy for Dedication: Connor Terrill (Millom).

Phil Kyle Clubman of the Year: Ian Gordon (Dalton).

Young Referee of Year: Elliot Burrow.

Referee of the Year: Jordan Hughes.