At the end of what has been a thrilling season for our amateur football clubs, here is the roll of honour for the 2018/19 campaign.

West Lancashire League Division Two Challenge Cup

Winners – Walney Island, Runners-up - Furness Cavaliers.

Furness Senior Cup

Winners – Ulverston Rangers, Runners-up - Walney Island.

Furness Junior Cup

Winners – British Legion, Runners-up – Kirkby United reserves.

Furness Premier League

Champions – Croftlands Park, Runners-up – Vickerstown reserves.

Paul Wilson Memorial Trophy: Winners – Kirkby United, runners-up – Croftlands Park.

Terry Clinton Memorial Trophy: Winners – Bootle AFC, Runners-up – Barrow Celtic.

Division One

Champions – Barrow Wanderers, Runners-up – British Legion.

Horne Cup: Winners – Barrow Wanderers, Runners-up – Bridge United.

Division Two

Champions – Kirkby United reserves, Runners-up – Ulverston Rangers reserves.

Congratulations to all of our winners after what was a hectic campaign, let's do it all again in the 2019/20 season.