BARROW AFC supporters are being invited to vote for the club's 'Goal of the Season'.

The Bluebirds have just finished their League Two campaign following a 1-1 draw at Exeter City and now fans can have their say on the best goal scored during the side's 2021/21 season.

Luckily, the club has picked out 12 goals throughout the season to choose from, with fans being given until 5pm on Tuesday 18 May to select their favourite.

Mike Jones and Josh Kay have the most nominations, with two of their goals being selected in the competition's shortlist.

The nominees:

Goal A - Lewis Hardcastle vs Newport County

Goal B - Mike Jones vs Colchester United

Goal C - Chris Taylor vs Bolton Wanderers

Goal D - Mike Jones vs Bolton Wanderers

Goal E - Patrick Brough vs Mansfield Town

Goal F - Josh Kay vs Mansfield Town

Goal G - Harrison Biggins vs Mansfield Town

Goal H - Scott Quigley vs Oldham Athletic

Goal I - Luke James vs Cheltenham Town

Goal J - Josh Kay vs Walsall

Goal K - Jamie Devitt vs Newport County

Goal L - Tom Beadling vs Colchester United

To vote for your Goal of the season, visit: