X

Cookies

Continue We want you to get the most out of using this website, which is why we and our partners use cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to receive these cookies. You can find out more about how we use cookies here.

Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Subscriptions  |  evouchers  |  Jobs  |  Property  |  Motors  |  Travel  |  Dating  |  Family Notices
 

Editorial

Managing director - Jonathan Lee - jonathan.lee@nwemail.co.uk 01229 840101
Editor - James Higgins - james.higgins@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840154
Head of Production and Commercial Development - Ann McVea - ann.mcvea@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840216
Head of Multimedia Production Journalists - Fraser Robertson - fraser.robertson@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840211


News news.em@nwemail.co.uk
Sheenah Alcock - News editor - sheenah.alcock@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840150
Suzanne Murphy - Chief reporter - suzanne.murphy@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840131
Jonathan Humphries - Health - jonathan.humphries@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840143
Natalie Chapples - Education - natalie.chapples@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840139
Amy Fenton - Business - amy.fenton@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840139
David Pickthall - Politics - david.pickthall@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840144
Jonathan Robinson - jonathan.robinson@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840149
Jo-anne Davies - jo-anne.davies@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840138
Robyn Durdy - robyn.durdy@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840138
Karl Steel - karl.steel@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840138
Annabel Howard - Millom - annabel.howard@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 719682 / 840162
Joel Jackson - Ulverston - joel.jackson@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 580045 / 840132


Sport Sport.em@nwemail.co.uk
Matt Davies - Sports editor - matt.davies@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840158
Paul Turner - Deputy sports editor - paul.turner@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840159
Leo Clarke - Sports sub-editor - leo.clarke@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840148
Steve Shaw - steve.shaw@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840157


Sub-editors
Richard Herbert - richard.herbert@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840161
Pete Mossop - pete.mossop@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840165
Nicola Park - nicola-park@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840155
David Smith - david.smith@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840156
Rob Sutton - rob.sutton@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840165
Louise Thistlethwaite - louise.thistlethwaite@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840165


Photography pictures.em@nwemail.co.uk
Jayne Cargan - Photographic administrator - jayne.cargan@nwemail.co.uk 01229 840141
Lindsey Dickings - lindsey.dickings@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840138
Jon Granger - jon.granger@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840138
Harry Atkinson - harry.atkinson@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840138


Multimedia
James Hemsworth - james.hemsworth@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840140
David Rosingana - david.rosingana@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840139


Advertising

Ad Director
Frank Stretton - frank.stretton@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840107
Clare Fitzgerald - clare.fitzgerald@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840188
Stacey Mitchell - stacey.mitchell@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840175
Marjorie Barker - marjorie.barker@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840222
David McKendry - david.mckendry@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840226
Sarah Clackett - sarah.clackett@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840115
Karen Downing - karen.downing@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840116
Jan Hall - jan.hall@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840208
Lisa Higginson - lisa.higginson@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840110
Jack Whittle - jack.whittle@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840121
Debra Proctor - jack.whittle@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840109
Yvonne Sutherland - yvonne.sutherland@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840113
Ruth Wilson - ruth.wilson@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840136
Danielle Posnett - danielle.posnett@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840206


Front counter - Barrow

01229 840127
Kath Rodgers
Annette Forlizzi
Sue Newby
Karen Tyson

North West Evening Mail What's on search










Powered by
nwemail.co.uk/jobs

Hot Jobs

Loading latest hot jobs...
Powered by Zoopla.co.uk






Featured companies

Searching for featured companies...
Search for:

Vote

Is there enough focus on science and engineering in our schools?

Yes

No

Show Result


Post 16 education

Go green 36

The Barber's Shop

Choosing a primary school


To save our contact details direct to your smartphone simply scan this QR code

North West Evening Mail

Evening Mail Going Out