Editorial staff


Editor - James Higgins - james.higgins@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840231 @jhigginsNWEM

Head of Multimedia Production Journalists - Fraser Robertson - fraser.robertson@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840211

Reporters news@nwemail.co.uk

Sheenah Alcock - Head of Content - sheenah.alcock@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840150

Amy Fenton - Breaking news - amy.fenton@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840161 @amyfentonNWEM

Caroline Barber - Health - caroline.barber@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840143 @CBarberNWEM

Natalie Chapples - Education - natalie.chapples@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840190 @nchapplesNWEM

Holly Harrison - holly.harrison@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840139 @hharrisonNWEM

Beth Baldwin - beth.baldwin@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840132 @bethbaldwinNWEM

Alex Grove - Dalton - alex.grove@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840147 @AGroveNWEM

Jonathan Robinson - jonathan.robinson@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840149 @JRobinsonNWEM

Jonathan Rees - Ulverston - jonathan.rees@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840144/580045 @jreesNWEM

Gabrielle Rowley - Lifestyle - gabrielle.rowley@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840162 @ggrowleyNWEM

Karl Steel - karl.steel@cnmedia.co.uk - 01229 840230 @karlsteelCL

Sport sport@nwemail.co.uk

Matt Davies - Sports editor -matt.davies@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840158

Paul Turner - Deputy sports editor -paul.turner@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840159

Marc Bazeley - Barrow Raiders correspondent - marc.bazeley@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840157

Photographic pictures@nwemail.co.uk

Lindsey Dickings - lindsey.dickings@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840138

Leanne Bolger - leanne.bolger@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840138

Production journalists

Richard Herbert - richard.herbert@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840161

Pete Mossop - pete.mossop@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840165

David Smith - david.smith@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840156

Rob Sutton - rob.sutton@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840165

Louise Thistlethwaite - louise.thistlethwaite@nwemail.co.uk - 01229 840165

Rate article Current rating
Comment on this article

Generate a new code