05.06.2015 17:00
Print Read Send

Advertising staff


Frank Stretton - Ad Director - frank.stretton@cnmedia.co.uk - 01229 840107

Clare Fitzgerald - Commercial Lead Barrow - clare.fitzgerald@cnmedia.co.uk - 01229 840188 / 07764657154

Abby Graham - Telesales Executive - abby.graham@cnmedia.co.uk - 01229 840123

Karen Downing - Telesales Executive - karen.downing@cnmedia.co.uk - 01229 840116

Ryan Parkinson - Account Manager (Motors) - ryan.parkinson@cnmedia.co.uk - 01229 840226 / 07764657011

Aron Fell - Telesales Executive - aron.fell@cnmedia.co.uk - 01229 840220

Samantha Sharp - Key Account Manager - samantha.sharp@cnmedia.co.uk - 01229 840111 / 07764657046

Leanne Marsh - Head of Inbound Sales - leanne.bell@cnmedia.co.uk - 01229 840109

Rate article Current rating
Comment on this article

Generate a new code